1200x2
Fourth Season Auditions
   
  Monday, May 20, 2013
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Call-backs (if needed)
Wednesday May 22, 2013
7 pm
Lindenwood University

Monday, July 29, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Call-backs (if needed)
Wednesday July 31, 2013
7 pm
Lindenwood University

Monday, December 9, 2013
Tuesday December 10, 2013
(Call-backs if Needed)
Wednesday December 11, 2013)
7 pm
Signal Hill Lutheran Church

Monday, March 3, 2014
Tuesday March 4, 2014
7 pm
Signal Hill Lutheran Church

 

Fifth Season Auditions
 
Audition information for this show
will be announced soon
Audition information for this show
will be announced soon
Audition information for this show
will be announced soon
 
     
 

Please bring a current photograph of yourself and the completed audition form.
If you are under 18, a Parental/Legal Guardian Consent form must also be filled out before you can audition.

 
 


For additional information contact:

info@brassrailplayers.org

 
 
1200x2